Wednesday, March 04, 2009

By Order of Court

Or Order Of Grace... whatever.

Parmesian cheese is no longer considered dairy.

And neither is fresh mozzarella.

Whatever. It's true.

9 comments:

Laughing said...

Agree. You are hereby permitted an exception to the "no dairy" for all cheese products. Because cheese? Is the best food there is. If not for the rather unpleasant side effects, it would probably constitute about 60% of my food intake.

rem said...

Additionally,
Drunkenly consumed Taco Bell and Chicken Selects from McDonalds are NOT meat.

Vittoria said...

i am amenable to these decisions.

They tried to make me go to rehab but I said squid, squid, squid said...

Does the cheese in Rule 23 tacos count?

Googie Baba said...

For what it's worth, I think you deserve some cheese. Really, really expensive cheese.

Kristine said...

I say try Humboldt Fog. It's a CA cheese and it's fantastic. It's on the approved list - well, at least as far as I'm concerned - for the days that you might enjoy a white wine. Cheese is good.

Thinking Fool said...

Queen Grace has a nice ring to it!

rem said...

blog please.

anonymoushottie said...

How am I supposed to make you cheesy chicken enchiladas if you aren't eating meat or cheese? They will just be crappy tortillas and green chilis. Sigh. I may have to re-think this recipe. Or, you can just eat cheese. :D